ED gets Seven Officers, Yogesh Sharma appointed as Additional Director, HQ


As many as seven officers have been given new postings in the Enforcement Directorate (ED). Accordingly, Yogesh Sharma has been appointed as Additional Director, Headquarters, New Delhi with charge of Mumbai office-II and Srinagar zone office; Kapil Raj as Joint Director, Headquarter, New Delhi; Sudesh Kumar Sheoren as Joint Director, Kolkata Zonal Office-II with charge of Guwahati zone; Manish Godhara as Joint Director, Kochi zonal Office; Ashok Gautam as Joint Director, Headquarters New Delhi; Ranjan Prakash as Joint Director, Headquarters, New Delhi and Amita Dua was posted as Joint Director, Jalandhar Zonal office.