Five IAS Officers including Spl Secretary to CM will complete their Induction Training Program



The Government of Uttar Pradesh has issued directions to five IAS Officers for completing their induction training, which they have left amid corona crisis. The list includes Special Secretary to CM Shubhrant Shukla, IAS R N S Yadav, Udai Bhan Tripathi, Rajesh Kumar Tyagi and Ram Singhasan Prem. They will join their training from Feb 1, 2021.

It is worth mentioning that these officers were relived to complete their induction training at Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute, Mussourie last year. These were called back by the state government amid pandemic. Now, they will complete their training from Feb 1, 2021 to Feb 12, 2021. Senior Bureaucrat Vishakha G will look after the responsibilities of Shubhrant Shukla for said days.