Lucknow Administration: PCS Reshuffle, S K Tripathi new SDM Sadar


The District Administration has reshuffled the responsibilities of PCS officers posted as SDMs under district collectorate office. Suryakant Tripathi has been appointed as SDM, Sadar Lucknow.

Further, Kinshuk Srivastava has been transferred from SDM Sadar to SDM Mohanlalganj, Pallavi Mishra from SDM Mohanlalganj to SDM Malihabad, Vikas Kumar Singh from SDM Malihabad to ACM-I with additional charge of ACM-VII, Jyotsana Yadav from ACM-VII to Additional SDM, Lucknow.