Modi government notify the appointment of Chief Justices of four high courts

The Union government has notified the appointment of judges as  Chief Justices of four high courts. Chief Justice MR Shah for the Patna High Court (formerly Judge of the Gujarat High Court); Chief Justice Rajendra Menon for the Delhi High Court (formerly Chief Justice of Patna High Court;Chief Justice Gita Mittal for the Jammu and Kashmir High Court (formerly Acting Chief Justice of the Delhi High Court); Chief Justice Hrishikesh Roy for the Kerala High Court(formerly Acting Chief Justice of the Kerala High Court); Chief Justice Aniruddha Bose for the Jharkhand High Court (formerly seniormost puisne judge of the Calcutta High Court)