UP: 30 Senior PCS Officers Pay Scale Upgraded


The Government of Uttar Pradesh has approved the upgradation in pay scale of thirty senior PCS Officers. Chief Secretary Rajendra Kumar Tiwari chaired a DPC meeting in this regard and approved the file after getting nod from Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. This includes one officer from 1997 batch, 7 officers from 1998 batch and 22 officers from 1999 batch of UPPCS.

PCS Shivpujan, Additional Commissioner Ayodhya Division, Rajkumar-1, Additional Director Panchayati Raj, Gyanendra Singh, Municipal Commissioner, Saharanpur, Jai Shankar Dubey, Special Secretary, Secondary Education and several other names are included in the list.