UP: 4 IPS Reshuffled, Anant Deo transferred to DIG PAC, Moradabad Sector


The Government of Uttar Pradesh has transferred four IPS officers on Tuesday. IPS Amit Pathak transferred to the post of SSP, Varanasi, Prabhakar Chaudhary to SSP Moradabad, Anant Deo to DIG, PAC, Moradabad Sector and Sudhir Kumar Singh to SSP, STF, Lucknow.