UP: 4 IPS Transferred, Yamuna Prasad new SP Barabanki


The Government of Uttar Pradesh has transferred four IPS Officers on Tuesday night. IPS Dr Arvind Chaturvedi has been transferred to the post of SP Sultanpur from Barabanki. Yamuna Prasad is appointed as new SP Barabanki.

Further, Shiv Hari Meena is posted as SP Pratapgarh and Anurag Arya as SP Intelligence, Bareilly.